Company Profile


Henan Xinlianxin Cryogenic Energy Co., Ltd., formerly known as Xinxiang Xinlianxin Gas Co., Ltd., completed the restructuring in January 2013 and was listed on the New Third Board in October 2014, and currently has four production bases in Xinxiang, Xinjiang, Jiujiang and Wuyang, with total assets of 1.4 billion yuan. The company is now a high-tech enterprise in Henan Province, a director unit of Henan Provincial Institute of Soil Work Promotion Association, a director unit of China Industrial Gases Industry Association, and a director unit of China Carbon Dioxide Committee. The company's main products are liquid carbon dioxide, carbon monoxide, high-purity carbon monoxide, electronic-grade carbon monoxide, high-purity methane, electronic-grade carbonyl sulfur, electronic-grade sulfur dioxide, hydrogen, dry ice, etc. With more than 100 technical patents, with independent distribution capabilities, the customer base radiates machinery manufacturing, chemical production, semiconductor manufacturing, food processing and other fields, and is a high-quality supplier of Sinopec, PetroChina, Foxconn, Yutong Bus, Coca-Cola, Pepsi, Tsingtao Beer, Venus Beer and many other enterprises.

The company has more than 80 hazardous chemical transport vehicles, more than 100 transportation personnel, and has all-weather transportation qualifications. The short-distance transportation radius covers more than 400 kilometers around Xinxiang, and provides dangerous transportation services for customers in Shandong, Hubei, Hebei, Shanxi, Shaanxi, Tianjin, Ningxia, Fujian, Guangdong, Heilongjiang, Qinghai and other provinces and cities.

The company has successively passed the quality assurance center of China Association for Quality, quality, environment, occupational health management, ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001 system certification, SGSFSSC22000 food system certification; It has also won the honorary titles of Benchmark Enterprise in Gas Industry, Top 100 Enterprises in China's Chemical Logistics Industry, Innovative Enterprise in China's Gas Industry, and Energy Conservation and Emission Reduction Enterprise in China's Gas Industry.

In line with the strategic guiding ideology of "based on the gas industry and aiming at the industry", the cryogenic energy company will continue to develop high-value products, enrich the product structure, expand the gas industry chain, and provide customers with full value chain services. Strive to build the most respected enterprise group in the gas industry!

公司简介


  河南心连心深冷能源股份有限公司前身为新乡市心连心气体有限公司,2013年1月完成改制,2014年10月实现新三板挂牌,目前拥有新乡、新疆、九江、舞阳四个生产基地,总资产达14亿元。公司现为河南省高新技术企业、河南省院土工作促进会理事单位、中国工业气体工业协会理事单位、中国二氧化碳委员会主任单位。公司主营液体二氧化碳、一氧化碳、高纯一氧化碳、电子级一氧化碳、高纯甲烷、电子级羰基硫、电子级二氧化硫、氢气、干冰等。拥有技术专利100余项,具备自主配送能力,客户群辐射机械制造、化工生产、半导体制造、食品加工等多个领域,是中国石化、中国石油、富士康、宇通客车、可口可乐、百事可乐、青岛啤酒、金星啤酒等多家企业的优质供应商。

  公司现有危化品运输车辆80余部,运输人员百余人,并具备全天候运输资质。近途运输半径覆盖新乡周边400余公里,并为山东、湖北、河北、山西、陕西、天津、宁夏、福建、广东、黑龙江、青海等省市客户提供危运服务。

  公司先后通过中国质量协会质量保证中心,质量、环境、职业健康管理ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18001体系认证,SGSFSSC22000食品体系认证;并获气体行业标杆企业、中国化工物流行业百强企业、中国气体行业创新型企业、中国气体行业节能减排企业等荣誉称号。

  深冷能源公司将本着“立足气体行业,瞄准行业”的战略指导思想,不断研发高附价值产品,丰富产品结构,拓展气体产业链,向客户提供全价值链服务。为建成气体行业最受尊重的企业集团而努力奋斗!